Take a Pledge!

Error message

  • Notice: unserialize(): Error at offset 4130 of 4189 bytes in webform_node_load() (line 1757 of /home1/myafrid4/public_html/sites/all/modules/webform/webform.module).
  • Notice: unserialize(): Error at offset 289 of 1261 bytes in views_db_object->load_row() (line 2251 of /home1/myafrid4/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/includes/view.inc).
Une honte pour l'Afrique. 'UA doit reagir immediatement https://t.co/eojP6ILjdV 4 days 22 hours ago
Isn't it long overdue for to reinstate or even introduce and or, at least .Case in p… https://t.co/Hbj8Ai1gYJ 4 days 23 hours ago
is importing members of into Anambra to in disguise vote, since… https://t.co/4EetTAR6GI 1 week 8 hours ago
So what is the doing about this to prevent any future problems 3 weeks 6 days ago

Make a Pledge!

My Pledge

I am joining African citizens to call on governments to implement their commitments adopted as AU Instruments and work towards improving the lives of citizens in Africa. I am going to speak out. I will #BeTheVoice.


0.50%

4,960
people support this campaign. Help us get to
1,000,000

Invite your friends and share widely!

I am joining African citizens to call on governments to implement their commitments adopted as AU Instruments and work towards improving the lives of citizens in Africa. I am going to speak out. I will #BeTheVoice. 

TAKE THE PLEDGE NOW!

Recent Pledges

Joseph
Kubai
JKubai@oxfam.org.uk
Sammy
Munyao
smunyao@oxfam.org.uk
Jessica
Mwanzia
JMwanzia@oxfam.org.uk
Moreen
Majiwa
mmajiwa@oxfam.org.uk
Osai
Ojigho
osai_o@yahoo.com
John
Kadundo
kadundo@hotmail.com
Roy
Kithinji
ICT Specialist
roygit@gmail.com
norman
musimwa
operations manager
normanmusimwa@gmail.com
glenn
farred
programme manager
glennf@sadc-cngo.org.bw
Lamia
grar
AIHR
glamia67@gmail.com

Pages