Take a Pledge!

Error message

  • Notice: unserialize(): Error at offset 4130 of 4189 bytes in webform_node_load() (line 1757 of /home1/myafrid4/public_html/sites/all/modules/webform/webform.module).
  • Notice: unserialize(): Error at offset 289 of 1261 bytes in views_db_object->load_row() (line 2251 of /home1/myafrid4/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/includes/view.inc).
The Indigenous people of appeal to the Intl communities for urgent intervention in Nigerian situation… https://t.co/CCSTLyqpeY 3 weeks 2 days ago
The Indigenous people of appeal to the Intl communities for urgent intervention in Nigerian situation… https://t.co/FiON9cLOQU 3 weeks 2 days ago
FUNDA MANJE| Uqalile umhlangano wabaholi baseAfrika funda ukuhlaziya kukangoti wezase-Afrika uNgubane.… https://t.co/wFc08Yn0PX 3 weeks 3 days ago

Make a Pledge!

My Pledge

I am joining African citizens to call on governments to implement their commitments adopted as AU Instruments and work towards improving the lives of citizens in Africa. I am going to speak out. I will #BeTheVoice.


0.50%

4,960
people support this campaign. Help us get to
1,000,000

Invite your friends and share widely!

I am joining African citizens to call on governments to implement their commitments adopted as AU Instruments and work towards improving the lives of citizens in Africa. I am going to speak out. I will #BeTheVoice. 

TAKE THE PLEDGE NOW!

Recent Pledges

Sarah
Onduko
Programmes Coordinator
sonduko38@gmail.com
Carla
Machavane
Project manager
cmachaane@cescmoz.org
Stella
Gichana
Funding Advisor
sgichana@oxfam.org.uk
Alvin
Munyasia
Pan Africanist
Alvin.Munyasia@oxfamnovib.nl
Dina
Oppong
IDEG
afuakobe@yahoo.co.uk
Corlett
Letlojane
Executive Director
corlett@hurisa.org.za
Mwangi
Maina
Programme Officer
mwangi@fahamu.org
Felix
Koske
Farmer
felix.koske@gmail.com
Thandiwe
Gumbo
Mzika Ya Malawi
gumbo2912@gmail.com
Daniel
Otieno
Youth Leader
danshize@yahoo.com

Pages